Singapore Classic9-12 February

The Singapore Classic will take place at Laguna National Golf Resort Club from February 9th to 12th, marking the DP World Tour’s return to the country for the first time since 2014. Past winners including Sir Nick Faldo, Ian Woosnam, Colin Montgomerie, Arjun Atwal, the first Indian winner on the DP World Tour, and Zhang Lian Wei, the first Chinese winner on the tour. Mardan Mamat secured an impressive victory on home soil in 2006.

A world-class field is set to participate, including Ryan Fox,  Haotong Li, Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Thomas Bjørn, Taiga Semikawa, and Kiradech Aphibarnrat. The tournament will be held at Laguna National, one of Singapore’s premier golf and country clubs, a stunning setting for the event.

Enquire now

Talk to us about Premium Experiences

For any payment, invoicing or enquiries
of any nature please reach out to our team via the below:

DP World Tour Official Partners

© 2023 DP WORLD TOUR. All Rights Reserved.